Clean rooms (operating rooms, intensive care units, intensive care)

Cleanrooms (for surgical and intensive care units)

Cleanroom is an innovative technical room in which the concentration of pollutants doesn’t exceed certain limits. There are specific requirements to the clean the air in modern factories and hospitals. World practice encourages quality control on the concentration of suspended particles per unit volume of air, as well as on the maximum allowable number of viable organisms per unit volume of air.

To achieve the required parameters of air cleanliness, it is not enough to apply common ventilation systems and traditional engineering solutions. You can solve this problem effectively through an integrated approach, taking into account the specific features of every single room (space-planning characteristics, technological purpose, the requirements for cleanliness and climatic parameters), and the common features of all the rooms.

The technical equipment of the cleanroom largely depends on the requirements imposed on the air. Typically, complexes are generally carried out in a modular fashion. They include a system of air preparation, decontamination and distribution, climate control system, main design elements for sealing, as well as embedded medical, technological or engineering equipment, depending on the task.

The main characteristic of the cleanroom is its class. It depends on the general condition of the cleanroom. All-Union State Standard (GOST) ISO 14644-1-2000 defines three states of cleanrooms: as-built, as-rest and operational. For each class its own minimum number of conditions is required under which the cleanliness class is defined.

Чистые помещения (операционные, палаты интенсивной терапии, реанимации)

Инновационное техническое помещение, в котором концентрация частиц загрязняющих веществ не превышает определенных пределов, называется чистым помещением.

К чистоте воздуха на современных предприятиях, в медицинских учреждениях предъявляют особые требования. Мировая практика призывает контролировать качество по концентрации взвешенных частиц в единице объема воздуха, а также по максимально допустимому количеству жизнеспособных микроорганизмов в единице объема воздуха.

Чтобы добиться требуемых параметров чистоты воздушной среды, мало применять обычные строительные вентиляционные системы и традиционные инженерные решения. Решить эту задачу наиболее эффективно можно за счёт комплексного подхода, при котором будут учтены и специфические черты каждого конкретного помещения (объемно-планировочные характеристики, технологическое назначение, предъявляемые требования по чистоте и климатическим параметрам), и общие особенности всех помещений.

То, каким будет техническое оснащение чистого помещения, во многом зависит от параметров, предъявляемых к воздушной среде. Как правило, в общем виде комплексы выполняются по модульному принципу. Они включают в себя систему подготовки, обеззараживания и распределения воздуха; систему управления микроклиматом помещений; основные конструктивные элементы для герметизации, а также встраиваемое медицинское, технологическое или инженерное оборудование, в зависимости от поставленных задач.

Основная характеристика чистого помещения – его класс. Он зависит от того, в каком состоянии находится чистое помещение. ГОСТ ИСО 14644-1-2000 определяет три состояния чистого помещения: построенное чистое помещение (as-built), оснащенное чистое помещение (as-rest) и эксплуатируемое чистое помещение (operational).

Для каждого класса требуется собственное минимальное количество условий, при которых и соблюдается класс чистоты.